The Times
  • OESJ Elementary/Middle School students receive monthly Wolf Awards

    • email print
  • OPPENHEIM— Twenty-one Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary/Middle School students received Wolf Awards on Dec. 6, recognizing helpfulness, dependability and other positives traits.
    Teachers nominate students for the awards, which honor students in pre-kindergarten through eighth grade.
    Teachers nominate students who demonstrate outstanding character by being helpful, dependable, punctual, respectful and self-controlled.
    The November award winners were Shiann Edge, Christian Sowle, Zachary Mosher, Christopher Swartz, Samantha Weaver, Cassandra Abare, Adam Feagles, Nickolas Buccolo, Jesse Watson, Sebastian Ackerknecht, Jayda Estey, Olivia Pratt, Kendra Breton, Ryanne Fretto, Alivia Warn, Brooke Yost, Jordan May, Amelia Reedy, Kenton Schwasnick, Kayleigh Araujo and Devin Schell.
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar